All about lesson plan!

What do you think the things that most students like? Yappp, it is a holiday!

Hero’s day is held on August 26, 2019, every year in Philippines. At that time was the perfect moment because it was on Monday, so I did not need to go to school. However, although it was a holiday I must do my lesson plan. The second week was difficult at that time because I had already begun preparing the teaching material that I would teach. Lesson plans in Indonesia and the Philippines are very different. In the Philippines, you have to make a detailed lesson plan if you want to be a teacher. What will you explain in the class, what will you do, what will the students do, you must put it in your lesson plan. All the activities that you will do, you must write it.

 I think it’s good for those who want to be a teacher because it gives us an idea to be more specific to prepare activity in the class. However, you will think “Why I have to write all the student’s opinions? How do I know what will they say? Why the teacher should give me this task!”, I think you will grumble as I did:). Although at that time I complained a lot, now I get the effect. You need to know that the extraordinary people are shaped, they are not born.

I just realized that there were lots of holidays during I was in Philippines. Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday were a holiday. Monday it was because of a Hero’s Day, while Tuesday and Wednesday at that time all schools were closed because of a tropical storming. I had nothing to do, just did the lesson plan again and over again.

Diterbitkan oleh ivooct

Assalamualaikum! Are you looking for something? Here, I am.

Tinggalkan komentar

Rancang situs seperti ini dengan WordPress.com
Ayo mulai